Expensify vs Navan Expense: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

10 peopleExpensifyNavan Expense
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionNo plan for this billing option
Vendor price
Monthly cost
Annual cost
Per user / year
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planNo free plan listedYes
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

Expensify vs Navan Expense pricing questions

How much do Expensify and Navan Expense cost?
Expensify paid plans start at $5 per member/month (Collect). Navan Expense paid plans start at $15/user/month (Navan Expense).
Is Expensify or Navan Expense cheaper for 5 users?
Expensify is cheaper for 5 users: $300 per year on Collect, against $900 per year for Navan Expense on Navan Expense. That is $600 less per year, before tax.
Is Expensify or Navan Expense cheaper for 10 users?
Expensify is cheaper for 10 users: $600 per year on Collect, against $1,800 per year for Navan Expense on Navan Expense. That is $1,200 less per year, before tax.
Is Expensify or Navan Expense cheaper for 25 users?
Expensify is cheaper for 25 users: $1,500 per year on Collect, against $4,500 per year for Navan Expense on Navan Expense. That is $3,000 less per year, before tax.
Do Expensify and Navan Expense have a free plan?
Navan Expense lists a free plan; Expensify does not list one on its official pricing.