Expensify vs Invoicely: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

10 peopleExpensifyInvoicely
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionNo plan for this billing option
Vendor price
Monthly cost
Annual cost
Per user / year
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planNo free plan listedYes
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

Expensify vs Invoicely pricing questions

How much do Expensify and Invoicely cost?
Expensify paid plans start at $5 per member/month (Collect). Invoicely paid plans start at $9.99 per month (Basic).
Is Expensify or Invoicely cheaper for 5 users?
Invoicely is cheaper for 5 users: $119.88 per year on Basic, against $300 per year for Expensify on Collect. That is $180.12 less per year, before tax.
Is Expensify or Invoicely cheaper for 10 users?
Invoicely is cheaper for 10 users: $119.88 per year on Basic, against $600 per year for Expensify on Collect. That is $480.12 less per year, before tax.
Is Expensify or Invoicely cheaper for 25 users?
Invoicely is cheaper for 25 users: $119.88 per year on Basic, against $1,500 per year for Expensify on Collect. That is $1,380.12 less per year, before tax.
Do Expensify and Invoicely have a free plan?
Invoicely lists a free plan; Expensify does not list one on its official pricing.