Expandi vs Ortto: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

Expandi

No plan for this billing option

No paid plan to compare for this billing option.

Ortto

No plan for this billing option

No paid plan to compare for this billing option.

10 peopleExpandiOrtto
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionNo plan for this billing option
Vendor price
Monthly cost
Annual cost
Per user / year
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planNo free plan listedNo free plan listed
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

Expandi vs Ortto: features

Key features as each vendor lists them. A feature missing from a list does not mean the product lacks it.

Expandi

  • Email provider connectionConnect the email provider you use for omnichannel outreach.
  • Follow-up trackingTrack how your email follow-ups perform.
  • LinkedIn and email sequencesSearch and connect on LinkedIn, then follow up with InMail and email.
  • Team roles and reportingSet roles and permissions, share reports and track team performance.
  • Approval before sendingNothing is sent without your approval.
  • CSV list importImport lists via CSV or integrations.
  • Video tool integrationsIntegrates with Sendspark and Hyperize.

Source:expandi.io ·

Ortto

  • No-code data integrationsConnect customer data with no-code integrations.
  • Two-factor authentication2FA with enforcement.
  • SSO and OktaSingle sign-on with Okta support.
  • Roles and audit logsUser permissions, roles and full audit logs.
  • Form reCAPTCHAGoogle reCAPTCHA secures forms.
  • Multi-region hostingData hosting in the EU, USA and Australia.
  • Compliance certificationsCompliant with GDPR, ISO 27001, HIPAA and SOC2.

Source:ortto.com ·

Expandi vs Ortto pricing questions

  1. How much do Expandi and Ortto cost?

    Expandi paid plans start at $79/user/month (Business Annual). Ortto paid plans start at $509 USD/mo paid annually, with 10,000 contacts (Professional).