Everhour vs Ravetree: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
| 10 people | Everhour | Ravetree |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Everhour vs Ravetree pricing questions
- How much do Everhour and Ravetree cost?
- Everhour paid plans start at $8.50/user/month (Team). Ravetree paid plans start at $29/user/month (Yearly).
- Is Everhour or Ravetree cheaper for 5 users?
- Everhour is cheaper for 5 users: $510 per year on Team, against $1,740 per year for Ravetree on Yearly. That is $1,230 less per year, before tax.
- Is Everhour or Ravetree cheaper for 10 users?
- Everhour is cheaper for 10 users: $1,020 per year on Team, against $3,480 per year for Ravetree on Yearly. That is $2,460 less per year, before tax.
- Is Everhour or Ravetree cheaper for 25 users?
- Everhour is cheaper for 25 users: $2,550 per year on Team, against $8,700 per year for Ravetree on Yearly. That is $6,150 less per year, before tax.
- Do Everhour and Ravetree have a free plan?
- Everhour lists a free plan; Ravetree does not list one on its official pricing.