Everhour vs GanttPRO: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
| 10 people | Everhour | GanttPRO |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Everhour vs GanttPRO pricing questions
- How much do Everhour and GanttPRO cost?
- Everhour paid plans start at $8.50/user/month (Team). GanttPRO paid plans start at $7/user/month (Core).
- Is Everhour or GanttPRO cheaper for 5 users?
- GanttPRO is cheaper for 5 users: $420 per year on Core, against $510 per year for Everhour on Team. That is $90 less per year, before tax.
- Is Everhour or GanttPRO cheaper for 10 users?
- GanttPRO is cheaper for 10 users: $840 per year on Core, against $1,020 per year for Everhour on Team. That is $180 less per year, before tax.
- Is Everhour or GanttPRO cheaper for 25 users?
- GanttPRO is cheaper for 25 users: $2,100 per year on Core, against $2,550 per year for Everhour on Team. That is $450 less per year, before tax.
- Do Everhour and GanttPRO have a free plan?
- Everhour lists a free plan; GanttPRO does not list one on its official pricing.