Emburse vs Stripe Billing: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

10 peopleEmburseStripe Billing
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionNo plan for this billing option
Vendor price
Monthly cost
Annual cost
Per user / year
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planNo free plan listedNo free plan listed
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

Emburse vs Stripe Billing pricing questions

How much do Emburse and Stripe Billing cost?
Emburse paid plans start at $45 per month (App (up to 5 active users)). Stripe Billing paid plans start at $620 per month, billed annually (Pay monthly up to $100K volume).
Is Emburse or Stripe Billing cheaper for 5 users?
Emburse is cheaper for 5 users: $540 per year on App (up to 5 active users), against $7,440 per year for Stripe Billing on Pay monthly up to $100K volume. That is $6,900 less per year, before tax.
Is Emburse or Stripe Billing cheaper for 10 users?
Emburse is cheaper for 10 users: $540 per year on App (up to 5 active users), against $7,440 per year for Stripe Billing on Pay monthly up to $100K volume. That is $6,900 less per year, before tax.
Is Emburse or Stripe Billing cheaper for 25 users?
Emburse is cheaper for 25 users: $540 per year on App (up to 5 active users), against $7,440 per year for Stripe Billing on Pay monthly up to $100K volume. That is $6,900 less per year, before tax.