Emburse vs Maxio: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
| 10 people | Emburse | Maxio |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Emburse vs Maxio pricing questions
- How much do Emburse and Maxio cost?
- Emburse paid plans start at $45 per month (App (up to 5 active users)). Maxio paid plans start at $599 per month, billed annually (Grow).
- Is Emburse or Maxio cheaper for 5 users?
- Emburse is cheaper for 5 users: $540 per year on App (up to 5 active users), against $7,188 per year for Maxio on Grow. That is $6,648 less per year, before tax.
- Is Emburse or Maxio cheaper for 10 users?
- Emburse is cheaper for 10 users: $540 per year on App (up to 5 active users), against $7,188 per year for Maxio on Grow. That is $6,648 less per year, before tax.
- Is Emburse or Maxio cheaper for 25 users?
- Emburse is cheaper for 25 users: $540 per year on App (up to 5 active users), against $7,188 per year for Maxio on Grow. That is $6,648 less per year, before tax.