ElevenLabs vs Luma Dream Machine: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

10 peopleElevenLabsLuma Dream Machine
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionNo plan for this billing option
Vendor price
Monthly cost
Annual cost
Per user / year
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planYesNo free plan listed
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

ElevenLabs vs Luma Dream Machine pricing questions

How much do ElevenLabs and Luma Dream Machine cost?
ElevenLabs paid plans start at $5 per month (Starter). Luma Dream Machine paid plans start at $25 per month, billed annually (Plus (annual)).
Is ElevenLabs or Luma Dream Machine cheaper for 5 users?
ElevenLabs is cheaper for 5 users: $60 per year on Starter, against $300 per year for Luma Dream Machine on Plus (annual). That is $240 less per year, before tax.
Is ElevenLabs or Luma Dream Machine cheaper for 10 users?
ElevenLabs is cheaper for 10 users: $60 per year on Starter, against $300 per year for Luma Dream Machine on Plus (annual). That is $240 less per year, before tax.
Is ElevenLabs or Luma Dream Machine cheaper for 25 users?
ElevenLabs is cheaper for 25 users: $60 per year on Starter, against $300 per year for Luma Dream Machine on Plus (annual). That is $240 less per year, before tax.
Do ElevenLabs and Luma Dream Machine have a free plan?
ElevenLabs lists a free plan; Luma Dream Machine does not list one on its official pricing.