Elementor vs Shopify: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
| 10 people | Elementor | Shopify |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Elementor vs Shopify pricing questions
- How much do Elementor and Shopify cost?
- Elementor paid plans start at $5 per month (Essential). Shopify paid plans start at $29 per month, billed annually (Basic (annual)).
- Is Elementor or Shopify cheaper for 5 users?
- Elementor is cheaper for 5 users: $60 per year on Essential, against $348 per year for Shopify on Basic (annual). That is $288 less per year, before tax.
- Is Elementor or Shopify cheaper for 10 users?
- Elementor is cheaper for 10 users: $60 per year on Essential, against $348 per year for Shopify on Basic (annual). That is $288 less per year, before tax.
- Is Elementor or Shopify cheaper for 25 users?
- Elementor is cheaper for 25 users: $60 per year on Essential, against $348 per year for Shopify on Basic (annual). That is $288 less per year, before tax.