Digits vs Stripe Billing: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
| 10 people | Digits | Stripe Billing |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Digits vs Stripe Billing pricing questions
- How much do Digits and Stripe Billing cost?
- Digits paid plans start at $65 per month (Essentials). Stripe Billing paid plans start at $620 per month, billed annually (Pay monthly up to $100K volume).
- Is Digits or Stripe Billing cheaper for 5 users?
- Digits is cheaper for 5 users: $780 per year on Essentials, against $7,440 per year for Stripe Billing on Pay monthly up to $100K volume. That is $6,660 less per year, before tax.
- Is Digits or Stripe Billing cheaper for 10 users?
- Digits is cheaper for 10 users: $780 per year on Essentials, against $7,440 per year for Stripe Billing on Pay monthly up to $100K volume. That is $6,660 less per year, before tax.
- Is Digits or Stripe Billing cheaper for 25 users?
- Digits is cheaper for 25 users: $780 per year on Essentials, against $7,440 per year for Stripe Billing on Pay monthly up to $100K volume. That is $6,660 less per year, before tax.