Digits vs Recurly: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

10 peopleDigitsRecurly
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionNo plan for this billing option
Vendor price
Monthly cost
Annual cost
Per user / year
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planNo free plan listedNo free plan listed
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

Digits vs Recurly pricing questions

How much do Digits and Recurly cost?
Digits paid plans start at $65 per month (Essentials). Recurly paid plans start at $249 per month (Starter).
Is Digits or Recurly cheaper for 5 users?
Digits is cheaper for 5 users: $780 per year on Essentials, against $2,988 per year for Recurly on Starter. That is $2,208 less per year, before tax.
Is Digits or Recurly cheaper for 10 users?
Digits is cheaper for 10 users: $780 per year on Essentials, against $2,988 per year for Recurly on Starter. That is $2,208 less per year, before tax.
Is Digits or Recurly cheaper for 25 users?
Digits is cheaper for 25 users: $780 per year on Essentials, against $2,988 per year for Recurly on Starter. That is $2,208 less per year, before tax.