Digits vs Jirav: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
| 10 people | Digits | Jirav |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Digits vs Jirav pricing questions
- How much do Digits and Jirav cost?
- Digits paid plans start at $65 per month (Essentials). Jirav paid plans start at $50 per month (Controller Essentials).
- Is Digits or Jirav cheaper for 5 users?
- Jirav is cheaper for 5 users: $600 per year on Controller Essentials, against $780 per year for Digits on Essentials. That is $180 less per year, before tax.
- Is Digits or Jirav cheaper for 10 users?
- Jirav is cheaper for 10 users: $600 per year on Controller Essentials, against $780 per year for Digits on Essentials. That is $180 less per year, before tax.
- Is Digits or Jirav cheaper for 25 users?
- Jirav is cheaper for 25 users: $600 per year on Controller Essentials, against $780 per year for Digits on Essentials. That is $180 less per year, before tax.