Digits vs Invoicely: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

10 peopleDigitsInvoicely
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionNo plan for this billing option
Vendor price
Monthly cost
Annual cost
Per user / year
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planNo free plan listedYes
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

Digits vs Invoicely pricing questions

How much do Digits and Invoicely cost?
Digits paid plans start at $65 per month (Essentials). Invoicely paid plans start at $9.99 per month (Basic).
Is Digits or Invoicely cheaper for 5 users?
Invoicely is cheaper for 5 users: $119.88 per year on Basic, against $780 per year for Digits on Essentials. That is $660.12 less per year, before tax.
Is Digits or Invoicely cheaper for 10 users?
Invoicely is cheaper for 10 users: $119.88 per year on Basic, against $780 per year for Digits on Essentials. That is $660.12 less per year, before tax.
Is Digits or Invoicely cheaper for 25 users?
Invoicely is cheaper for 25 users: $119.88 per year on Basic, against $780 per year for Digits on Essentials. That is $660.12 less per year, before tax.
Do Digits and Invoicely have a free plan?
Invoicely lists a free plan; Digits does not list one on its official pricing.