Digits vs Float Cash Flow: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
| 10 people | Digits | Float Cash Flow |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Digits vs Float Cash Flow pricing questions
- How much do Digits and Float Cash Flow cost?
- Digits paid plans start at $65 per month (Essentials). Float Cash Flow paid plans start at $215 per month, billed annually (Growth (annual)).
- Is Digits or Float Cash Flow cheaper for 5 users?
- Digits is cheaper for 5 users: $780 per year on Essentials, against $2,580 per year for Float Cash Flow on Growth (annual). That is $1,800 less per year, before tax.
- Is Digits or Float Cash Flow cheaper for 10 users?
- Digits is cheaper for 10 users: $780 per year on Essentials, against $2,580 per year for Float Cash Flow on Growth (annual). That is $1,800 less per year, before tax.
- Is Digits or Float Cash Flow cheaper for 25 users?
- Digits is cheaper for 25 users: $780 per year on Essentials, against $2,580 per year for Float Cash Flow on Growth (annual). That is $1,800 less per year, before tax.