DaVinci Resolve vs Lunacy: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
| 10 people | DaVinci Resolve | Lunacy |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
DaVinci Resolve vs Lunacy pricing questions
- How much do DaVinci Resolve and Lunacy cost?
- DaVinci Resolve paid plans start at $295 one-time purchase (DaVinci Resolve Studio). Lunacy paid plans start at $11.99 (Pro).
- Do DaVinci Resolve and Lunacy have a free plan?
- Yes, both list a free plan.