Dashlane vs Duo: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
| 10 people | Dashlane | Duo |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Dashlane vs Duo pricing questions
- How much do Dashlane and Duo cost?
- Dashlane paid plans start at $8/user/month (Omnix Password Management). Duo paid plans start at $3/user/month (Essentials).
- Is Dashlane or Duo cheaper for 5 users?
- Duo is cheaper for 5 users: $180 per year on Essentials, against $480 per year for Dashlane on Omnix Password Management. That is $300 less per year, before tax.
- Is Dashlane or Duo cheaper for 10 users?
- Duo is cheaper for 10 users: $360 per year on Essentials, against $960 per year for Dashlane on Omnix Password Management. That is $600 less per year, before tax.
- Is Dashlane or Duo cheaper for 25 users?
- Duo is cheaper for 25 users: $900 per year on Essentials, against $2,400 per year for Dashlane on Omnix Password Management. That is $1,500 less per year, before tax.
- Do Dashlane and Duo have a free plan?
- Duo lists a free plan; Dashlane does not list one on its official pricing.