Cursor vs v0: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
| 10 people | Cursor | v0 |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Cursor vs v0 pricing questions
- How much do Cursor and v0 cost?
- Cursor paid plans start at $8 per month (Plus). v0 paid plans start at $100/user/month (Business).
- Is Cursor or v0 cheaper for 5 users?
- Cursor is cheaper for 5 users: $96 per year on Plus, against $6,000 per year for v0 on Business. That is $5,904 less per year, before tax.
- Is Cursor or v0 cheaper for 10 users?
- Cursor is cheaper for 10 users: $96 per year on Plus, against $12,000 per year for v0 on Business. That is $11,904 less per year, before tax.
- Is Cursor or v0 cheaper for 25 users?
- Cursor is cheaper for 25 users: $96 per year on Plus, against $30,000 per year for v0 on Business. That is $29,904 less per year, before tax.
- Do Cursor and v0 have a free plan?
- Yes, both list a free plan.