Cursor vs Replit: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

10 peopleCursorReplit
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionNo plan for this billing option
Vendor price
Monthly cost
Annual cost
Per user / year
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planYesNo free plan listed
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

Cursor vs Replit pricing questions

How much do Cursor and Replit cost?
Cursor paid plans start at $8 per month (Plus). Replit paid plans start at $18 per month, billed annually (Core).
Is Cursor or Replit cheaper for 5 users?
Cursor is cheaper for 5 users: $96 per year on Plus, against $216 per year for Replit on Core. That is $120 less per year, before tax.
Is Cursor or Replit cheaper for 10 users?
Cursor is cheaper for 10 users: $96 per year on Plus, against $216 per year for Replit on Core. That is $120 less per year, before tax.
Is Cursor or Replit cheaper for 25 users?
Cursor is cheaper for 25 users: $96 per year on Plus, against $216 per year for Replit on Core. That is $120 less per year, before tax.
Do Cursor and Replit have a free plan?
Cursor lists a free plan; Replit does not list one on its official pricing.