Cursor vs Pika: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

10 peopleCursorPika
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionNo plan for this billing option
Vendor price
Monthly cost
Annual cost
Per user / year
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planYesYes
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

Cursor vs Pika pricing questions

How much do Cursor and Pika cost?
Cursor paid plans start at $8 per month (Plus). Pika paid plans start at $10 per month (Starter).
Is Cursor or Pika cheaper for 5 users?
Cursor is cheaper for 5 users: $96 per year on Plus, against $120 per year for Pika on Starter. That is $24 less per year, before tax.
Is Cursor or Pika cheaper for 10 users?
Cursor is cheaper for 10 users: $96 per year on Plus, against $120 per year for Pika on Starter. That is $24 less per year, before tax.
Is Cursor or Pika cheaper for 25 users?
Cursor is cheaper for 25 users: $96 per year on Plus, against $120 per year for Pika on Starter. That is $24 less per year, before tax.
Do Cursor and Pika have a free plan?
Yes, both list a free plan.