CrowdStrike Falcon Go vs SentinelOne: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

10 peopleCrowdStrike Falcon GoSentinelOne
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionNo plan for this billing option
Vendor price
Monthly cost
Annual cost
Per user / year
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planYesNo free plan listed
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

CrowdStrike Falcon Go vs SentinelOne pricing questions

How much do CrowdStrike Falcon Go and SentinelOne cost?
CrowdStrike Falcon Go paid plans start at $7.99 per device, billed monthly (Falcon Go). SentinelOne paid plans start at $179.99 per endpoint/year (Singularity Complete).
Do CrowdStrike Falcon Go and SentinelOne have a free plan?
CrowdStrike Falcon Go lists a free plan; SentinelOne does not list one on its official pricing.