CrowdStrike Falcon Go vs NordLayer: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

10 peopleCrowdStrike Falcon GoNordLayer
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionNo plan for this billing option
Vendor price
Monthly cost
Annual cost
Per user / year
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planYesNo free plan listed
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

CrowdStrike Falcon Go vs NordLayer pricing questions

How much do CrowdStrike Falcon Go and NordLayer cost?
CrowdStrike Falcon Go paid plans start at $7.99 per device, billed monthly (Falcon Go). NordLayer paid plans start at $8/user/month (Lite).
Do CrowdStrike Falcon Go and NordLayer have a free plan?
CrowdStrike Falcon Go lists a free plan; NordLayer does not list one on its official pricing.