Copy.ai vs Rytr: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
| 10 people | Copy.ai | Rytr |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Copy.ai vs Rytr pricing questions
- How much do Copy.ai and Rytr cost?
- Copy.ai paid plans start at $29 per month, up to 5 seats (Chat (monthly billing)). Rytr paid plans start at $7.50 per month (Unlimited).
- Is Copy.ai or Rytr cheaper for 5 users?
- Rytr is cheaper for 5 users: $90 per year on Unlimited, against $288 per year for Copy.ai on Chat (annual billing). That is $198 less per year, before tax.
- Do Copy.ai and Rytr have a free plan?
- Rytr lists a free plan; Copy.ai does not list one on its official pricing.