Copy.ai vs InVideo AI: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
| 10 people | Copy.ai | InVideo AI |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Copy.ai vs InVideo AI pricing questions
- How much do Copy.ai and InVideo AI cost?
- Copy.ai paid plans start at $29 per month, up to 5 seats (Chat (monthly billing)). InVideo AI paid plans start at $10/user/month (Starter (annual)).
- Is Copy.ai or InVideo AI cheaper for 5 users?
- Copy.ai is cheaper for 5 users: $288 per year on Chat (annual billing), against $600 per year for InVideo AI on Starter (annual). That is $312 less per year, before tax.