Copy.ai vs Grammarly: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

10 peopleCopy.aiGrammarly
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionNo plan for this billing option
Vendor price
Monthly cost
Annual cost
Per user / year
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planNo free plan listedYes
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

Copy.ai vs Grammarly pricing questions

How much do Copy.ai and Grammarly cost?
Copy.ai paid plans start at $29 per month, up to 5 seats (Chat (monthly billing)). Grammarly paid plans start at $12 per month (Pro).
Is Copy.ai or Grammarly cheaper for 5 users?
Grammarly is cheaper for 5 users: $144 per year on Pro, against $288 per year for Copy.ai on Chat (annual billing). That is $144 less per year, before tax.
Do Copy.ai and Grammarly have a free plan?
Grammarly lists a free plan; Copy.ai does not list one on its official pricing.