Microsoft Copilot Studio vs Integrately: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

Microsoft Copilot Studio

No plan for this billing option

No paid plan to compare for this billing option.

Integrately

No plan for this billing option

No paid plan to compare for this billing option.

10 peopleMicrosoft Copilot StudioIntegrately
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionNo plan for this billing option
Vendor price
Monthly cost
Annual cost
Per user / year
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planNo free plan listedYes
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

Microsoft Copilot Studio vs Integrately: features

Key features as each vendor lists them. A feature missing from a list does not mean the product lacks it.

Microsoft Copilot Studio

  • No-code agent buildingCreate and manage custom agents, workflows and apps without code.
  • Chat and voice agentsBuild chat or voice agents that answer questions and guide workflows.
  • Multichannel publishingPublish agents internally, to social channels or to websites.
  • Real-time analyticsReal-time performance analytics help improve agents.
  • Compliance and data residencySupports data residency alignment and major compliance standards.
  • Design, test and publishDesign, test and publish agents from one tool.

Source:microsoft.com/en-us/microsoft-copilot/microsoft-copilot-studio ·

Integrately

  • One-click automationsSelect a ready automation and activate it.
  • One-click app integrationIntegrate your apps in one click.
  • SmartConnectAutomatically connects your apps without manual setup.
  • Embeddable automationsEmbed automations on your website.
  • Integrate your own SaaSIntegrate your own SaaS product.
  • Live expert helpDiscuss your automations with a live expert.

Source:integrately.com ·

Microsoft Copilot Studio vs Integrately pricing questions

  1. How much do Microsoft Copilot Studio and Integrately cost?

    Microsoft Copilot Studio paid plans start at $200 per pack of 25,000 Copilot Credits per month (Copilot Credit capacity pack). Integrately paid plans start at $19.99 per month, billed annually (Starter).

  2. Do Microsoft Copilot Studio and Integrately have a free plan?

    Integrately lists a free plan; Microsoft Copilot Studio does not list one on its official pricing.