Clockify vs Planio: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
| 10 people | Clockify | Planio |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Clockify vs Planio pricing questions
- How much do Clockify and Planio cost?
- Clockify paid plans start at $3.99/user/month (Basic (annual)). Planio paid plans start at $25 per month (Silver).
- Is Clockify or Planio cheaper for 5 users?
- Clockify is cheaper for 5 users: $239.40 per year on Basic (annual), against $300 per year for Planio on Silver. That is $60.60 less per year, before tax.
- Is Clockify or Planio cheaper for 10 users?
- Planio is cheaper for 10 users: $300 per year on Silver, against $478.80 per year for Clockify on Basic (annual). That is $178.80 less per year, before tax.
- Is Clockify or Planio cheaper for 25 users?
- Planio is cheaper for 25 users: $300 per year on Silver, against $1,197 per year for Clockify on Basic (annual). That is $897 less per year, before tax.
- Do Clockify and Planio have a free plan?
- Yes, both list a free plan.