ClickUp vs Teamwork.com: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
| 10 people | ClickUp | Teamwork.com |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
ClickUp vs Teamwork.com pricing questions
- How much do ClickUp and Teamwork.com cost?
- ClickUp paid plans start at $7/user/month (Unlimited (annual billing)). Teamwork.com paid plans start at $9.99/user/month (Basics).
- Is ClickUp or Teamwork.com cheaper for 5 users?
- ClickUp is cheaper for 5 users: $420 per year on Unlimited (annual billing), against $599.40 per year for Teamwork.com on Basics. That is $179.40 less per year, before tax.
- Is ClickUp or Teamwork.com cheaper for 10 users?
- ClickUp is cheaper for 10 users: $840 per year on Unlimited (annual billing), against $1,198.80 per year for Teamwork.com on Basics. That is $358.80 less per year, before tax.
- Is ClickUp or Teamwork.com cheaper for 25 users?
- ClickUp is cheaper for 25 users: $2,100 per year on Unlimited (annual billing), against $2,997 per year for Teamwork.com on Basics. That is $897 less per year, before tax.
- Do ClickUp and Teamwork.com have a free plan?
- Yes, both list a free plan.