ClickUp vs TeamGantt: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

10 peopleClickUpTeamGantt
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionNo plan for this billing option
Vendor price
Monthly cost
Annual cost
Per user / year
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planYesYes
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

ClickUp vs TeamGantt pricing questions

How much do ClickUp and TeamGantt cost?
ClickUp paid plans start at $7/user/month (Unlimited (annual billing)). TeamGantt paid plans start at $120 /mo (Business).
Is ClickUp or TeamGantt cheaper for 5 users?
ClickUp is cheaper for 5 users: $420 per year on Unlimited (annual billing), against $1,440 per year for TeamGantt on Business. That is $1,020 less per year, before tax.
Is ClickUp or TeamGantt cheaper for 10 users?
ClickUp is cheaper for 10 users: $840 per year on Unlimited (annual billing), against $1,440 per year for TeamGantt on Business. That is $600 less per year, before tax.
Is ClickUp or TeamGantt cheaper for 25 users?
TeamGantt is cheaper for 25 users: $1,440 per year on Business, against $2,100 per year for ClickUp on Unlimited (annual billing). That is $660 less per year, before tax.
Do ClickUp and TeamGantt have a free plan?
Yes, both list a free plan.