ClickUp vs Harvest: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

10 peopleClickUpHarvest
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionNo plan for this billing option
Vendor price
Monthly cost
Annual cost
Per user / year
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planYesYes
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

ClickUp vs Harvest pricing questions

How much do ClickUp and Harvest cost?
ClickUp paid plans start at $7/user/month (Unlimited (annual billing)). Harvest paid plans start at $9/user/month (Teams (annual)).
Is ClickUp or Harvest cheaper for 5 users?
ClickUp is cheaper for 5 users: $420 per year on Unlimited (annual billing), against $540 per year for Harvest on Teams (annual). That is $120 less per year, before tax.
Is ClickUp or Harvest cheaper for 10 users?
ClickUp is cheaper for 10 users: $840 per year on Unlimited (annual billing), against $1,080 per year for Harvest on Teams (annual). That is $240 less per year, before tax.
Is ClickUp or Harvest cheaper for 25 users?
ClickUp is cheaper for 25 users: $2,100 per year on Unlimited (annual billing), against $2,700 per year for Harvest on Teams (annual). That is $600 less per year, before tax.
Do ClickUp and Harvest have a free plan?
Yes, both list a free plan.