Claude vs Leonardo.Ai: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

10 peopleClaudeLeonardo.Ai
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionNo plan for this billing option
Vendor price
Monthly cost
Annual cost
Per user / year
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planYesYes
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

Claude vs Leonardo.Ai pricing questions

How much do Claude and Leonardo.Ai cost?
Claude paid plans start at $17 per month, billed annually (Pro (annual)). Leonardo.Ai paid plans start at $12 per month (Essential).
Is Claude or Leonardo.Ai cheaper for 5 users?
Leonardo.Ai is cheaper for 5 users: $144 per year on Essential, against $204 per year for Claude on Pro (annual). That is $60 less per year, before tax.
Is Claude or Leonardo.Ai cheaper for 10 users?
Leonardo.Ai is cheaper for 10 users: $144 per year on Essential, against $204 per year for Claude on Pro (annual). That is $60 less per year, before tax.
Is Claude or Leonardo.Ai cheaper for 25 users?
Leonardo.Ai is cheaper for 25 users: $144 per year on Essential, against $204 per year for Claude on Pro (annual). That is $60 less per year, before tax.
Do Claude and Leonardo.Ai have a free plan?
Yes, both list a free plan.