Claude vs HeyGen: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
| 10 people | Claude | HeyGen |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Claude vs HeyGen pricing questions
- How much do Claude and HeyGen cost?
- Claude paid plans start at $17 per month, billed annually (Pro (annual)). HeyGen paid plans start at $24 per month, billed annually (Creator).
- Is Claude or HeyGen cheaper for 5 users?
- Claude is cheaper for 5 users: $204 per year on Pro (annual), against $288 per year for HeyGen on Creator. That is $84 less per year, before tax.
- Is Claude or HeyGen cheaper for 10 users?
- Claude is cheaper for 10 users: $204 per year on Pro (annual), against $288 per year for HeyGen on Creator. That is $84 less per year, before tax.
- Is Claude or HeyGen cheaper for 25 users?
- Claude is cheaper for 25 users: $204 per year on Pro (annual), against $288 per year for HeyGen on Creator. That is $84 less per year, before tax.
- Do Claude and HeyGen have a free plan?
- Yes, both list a free plan.