Claude vs Grammarly: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

10 peopleClaudeGrammarly
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionNo plan for this billing option
Vendor price
Monthly cost
Annual cost
Per user / year
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planYesYes
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

Claude vs Grammarly pricing questions

How much do Claude and Grammarly cost?
Claude paid plans start at $17 per month, billed annually (Pro (annual)). Grammarly paid plans start at $12 per month (Pro).
Is Claude or Grammarly cheaper for 5 users?
Grammarly is cheaper for 5 users: $144 per year on Pro, against $204 per year for Claude on Pro (annual). That is $60 less per year, before tax.
Is Claude or Grammarly cheaper for 10 users?
Grammarly is cheaper for 10 users: $144 per year on Pro, against $204 per year for Claude on Pro (annual). That is $60 less per year, before tax.
Is Claude or Grammarly cheaper for 25 users?
Grammarly is cheaper for 25 users: $144 per year on Pro, against $204 per year for Claude on Pro (annual). That is $60 less per year, before tax.
Do Claude and Grammarly have a free plan?
Yes, both list a free plan.