Celoxis vs Zenhub: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

10 peopleCeloxisZenhub
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionNo plan for this billing option
Vendor price
Monthly cost
Annual cost
Per user / year
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planNo free plan listedYes
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

Celoxis vs Zenhub pricing questions

How much do Celoxis and Zenhub cost?
Celoxis paid plans start at $10 per user (Core). Zenhub paid plans start at $4.99/user/month (Teams).
Do Celoxis and Zenhub have a free plan?
Zenhub lists a free plan; Celoxis does not list one on its official pricing.