Celoxis vs Planio: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
| 10 people | Celoxis | Planio |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Celoxis vs Planio pricing questions
- How much do Celoxis and Planio cost?
- Celoxis paid plans start at $10 per user (Core). Planio paid plans start at $25 per month (Silver).
- Do Celoxis and Planio have a free plan?
- Planio lists a free plan; Celoxis does not list one on its official pricing.