Carrd vs Elementor: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

10 peopleCarrdElementor
Entry paid planPro LiteNo plan for this billing option
Vendor price$9 / year
Monthly cost$0.75
Annual cost$9
Per user / year$0.90
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planNo free plan listedNo free plan listed
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

Carrd vs Elementor pricing questions

How much do Carrd and Elementor cost?
Carrd paid plans start at $9 / year (Pro Lite). Elementor paid plans start at $5 per month (Essential).
Is Carrd or Elementor cheaper for 5 users?
Carrd is cheaper for 5 users: $9 per year on Pro Lite, against $60 per year for Elementor on Essential. That is $51 less per year, before tax.
Is Carrd or Elementor cheaper for 10 users?
Carrd is cheaper for 10 users: $9 per year on Pro Lite, against $60 per year for Elementor on Essential. That is $51 less per year, before tax.
Is Carrd or Elementor cheaper for 25 users?
Carrd is cheaper for 25 users: $9 per year on Pro Lite, against $60 per year for Elementor on Essential. That is $51 less per year, before tax.