Captions vs InVideo AI: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
| 10 people | Captions | InVideo AI |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Captions vs InVideo AI pricing questions
- How much do Captions and InVideo AI cost?
- Captions paid plans start at $24.99 per month (Max). InVideo AI paid plans start at $10/user/month (Starter (annual)).
- Is Captions or InVideo AI cheaper for 5 users?
- Captions is cheaper for 5 users: $299.88 per year on Max, against $600 per year for InVideo AI on Starter (annual). That is $300.12 less per year, before tax.
- Is Captions or InVideo AI cheaper for 10 users?
- Captions is cheaper for 10 users: $299.88 per year on Max, against $1,200 per year for InVideo AI on Starter (annual). That is $900.12 less per year, before tax.
- Is Captions or InVideo AI cheaper for 25 users?
- Captions is cheaper for 25 users: $299.88 per year on Max, against $3,000 per year for InVideo AI on Starter (annual). That is $2,700.12 less per year, before tax.