Capsule CRM vs Proposify: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
| 10 people | Capsule CRM | Proposify |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Capsule CRM vs Proposify pricing questions
- How much do Capsule CRM and Proposify cost?
- Capsule CRM paid plans start at $18/user/month (Starter). Proposify paid plans start at $35/user/month (Build (annual)).
- Is Capsule CRM or Proposify cheaper for 5 users?
- Capsule CRM is cheaper for 5 users: $1,080 per year on Starter, against $2,100 per year for Proposify on Build (annual). That is $1,020 less per year, before tax.
- Is Capsule CRM or Proposify cheaper for 10 users?
- Capsule CRM is cheaper for 10 users: $2,160 per year on Starter, against $4,200 per year for Proposify on Build (annual). That is $2,040 less per year, before tax.
- Is Capsule CRM or Proposify cheaper for 25 users?
- Capsule CRM is cheaper for 25 users: $5,400 per year on Starter, against $10,500 per year for Proposify on Build (annual). That is $5,100 less per year, before tax.
- Do Capsule CRM and Proposify have a free plan?
- Capsule CRM lists a free plan; Proposify does not list one on its official pricing.