Calendly vs Cognito Forms: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
Calendly
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
Cognito Forms
No plan for this billing option
No paid plan to compare for this billing option.
| 10 people | Calendly | Cognito Forms |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Calendly vs Cognito Forms pricing questions
- How much do Calendly and Cognito Forms cost?
- Calendly paid plans start at $10/user/month (Standard). Cognito Forms paid plans start at $19 per month, billed annually (Pro Annual).
- Is Calendly or Cognito Forms cheaper for 5 users?
- Cognito Forms is cheaper for 5 users: $228 per year on Pro Annual, against $600 per year for Calendly on Standard. That is $372 less per year, before tax.
- Is Calendly or Cognito Forms cheaper for 10 users?
- Cognito Forms is cheaper for 10 users: $228 per year on Pro Annual, against $1,200 per year for Calendly on Standard. That is $972 less per year, before tax.
- Is Calendly or Cognito Forms cheaper for 25 users?
- Cognito Forms is cheaper for 25 users: $228 per year on Pro Annual, against $3,000 per year for Calendly on Standard. That is $2,772 less per year, before tax.
- Do Calendly and Cognito Forms have a free plan?
- Yes, both list a free plan.