Botkeeper vs Wave: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

10 peopleBotkeeperWave
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionPro (annual billing)
Vendor price$190 per year
Monthly cost$15.83
Annual cost$190
Per user / year$19
Billing commitmentNot recordedannual
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planNo free plan listedYes
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

Botkeeper vs Wave pricing questions

How much do Botkeeper and Wave cost?
Botkeeper paid plans start at $134/user/month (Per license (annual)). Wave paid plans start at $19 per month (Pro (monthly billing)).
Is Botkeeper or Wave cheaper for 5 users?
Wave is cheaper for 5 users: $190 per year on Pro (annual billing), against $8,040 per year for Botkeeper on Per license (annual). That is $7,850 less per year, before tax.
Is Botkeeper or Wave cheaper for 10 users?
Wave is cheaper for 10 users: $190 per year on Pro (annual billing), against $16,080 per year for Botkeeper on Per license (annual). That is $15,890 less per year, before tax.
Is Botkeeper or Wave cheaper for 25 users?
Wave is cheaper for 25 users: $190 per year on Pro (annual billing), against $40,200 per year for Botkeeper on Per license (annual). That is $40,010 less per year, before tax.
Do Botkeeper and Wave have a free plan?
Wave lists a free plan; Botkeeper does not list one on its official pricing.