Botkeeper vs Navan Expense: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
| 10 people | Botkeeper | Navan Expense |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Botkeeper vs Navan Expense pricing questions
- How much do Botkeeper and Navan Expense cost?
- Botkeeper paid plans start at $134/user/month (Per license (annual)). Navan Expense paid plans start at $15/user/month (Navan Expense).
- Is Botkeeper or Navan Expense cheaper for 5 users?
- Navan Expense is cheaper for 5 users: $900 per year on Navan Expense, against $8,040 per year for Botkeeper on Per license (annual). That is $7,140 less per year, before tax.
- Is Botkeeper or Navan Expense cheaper for 10 users?
- Navan Expense is cheaper for 10 users: $1,800 per year on Navan Expense, against $16,080 per year for Botkeeper on Per license (annual). That is $14,280 less per year, before tax.
- Is Botkeeper or Navan Expense cheaper for 25 users?
- Navan Expense is cheaper for 25 users: $4,500 per year on Navan Expense, against $40,200 per year for Botkeeper on Per license (annual). That is $35,700 less per year, before tax.
- Do Botkeeper and Navan Expense have a free plan?
- Navan Expense lists a free plan; Botkeeper does not list one on its official pricing.