Botkeeper vs Digits: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

10 peopleBotkeeperDigits
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionNo plan for this billing option
Vendor price
Monthly cost
Annual cost
Per user / year
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planNo free plan listedNo free plan listed
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

Botkeeper vs Digits pricing questions

How much do Botkeeper and Digits cost?
Botkeeper paid plans start at $134/user/month (Per license (annual)). Digits paid plans start at $65 per month (Essentials).
Is Botkeeper or Digits cheaper for 5 users?
Digits is cheaper for 5 users: $780 per year on Essentials, against $8,040 per year for Botkeeper on Per license (annual). That is $7,260 less per year, before tax.
Is Botkeeper or Digits cheaper for 10 users?
Digits is cheaper for 10 users: $780 per year on Essentials, against $16,080 per year for Botkeeper on Per license (annual). That is $15,300 less per year, before tax.
Is Botkeeper or Digits cheaper for 25 users?
Digits is cheaper for 25 users: $780 per year on Essentials, against $40,200 per year for Botkeeper on Per license (annual). That is $39,420 less per year, before tax.