BILL vs Zoho Books: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
| 10 people | BILL | Zoho Books |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
BILL vs Zoho Books pricing questions
- How much do BILL and Zoho Books cost?
- BILL paid plans start at $49/user/month (Essentials). Zoho Books paid plans start at $15 per organization per month, billed annually (Standard (annual billing)).
- Is BILL or Zoho Books cheaper for 5 users?
- Zoho Books is cheaper for 5 users: $180 per year on Standard (annual billing), against $2,940 per year for BILL on Essentials. That is $2,760 less per year, before tax.
- Is BILL or Zoho Books cheaper for 10 users?
- Zoho Books is cheaper for 10 users: $180 per year on Standard (annual billing), against $5,880 per year for BILL on Essentials. That is $5,700 less per year, before tax.
- Is BILL or Zoho Books cheaper for 25 users?
- Zoho Books is cheaper for 25 users: $180 per year on Standard (annual billing), against $14,700 per year for BILL on Essentials. That is $14,520 less per year, before tax.
- Do BILL and Zoho Books have a free plan?
- Yes, both list a free plan.