BILL vs Stripe Billing: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
| 10 people | BILL | Stripe Billing |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
BILL vs Stripe Billing pricing questions
- How much do BILL and Stripe Billing cost?
- BILL paid plans start at $49/user/month (Essentials). Stripe Billing paid plans start at $620 per month, billed annually (Pay monthly up to $100K volume).
- Is BILL or Stripe Billing cheaper for 5 users?
- BILL is cheaper for 5 users: $2,940 per year on Essentials, against $7,440 per year for Stripe Billing on Pay monthly up to $100K volume. That is $4,500 less per year, before tax.
- Is BILL or Stripe Billing cheaper for 10 users?
- BILL is cheaper for 10 users: $5,880 per year on Essentials, against $7,440 per year for Stripe Billing on Pay monthly up to $100K volume. That is $1,560 less per year, before tax.
- Is BILL or Stripe Billing cheaper for 25 users?
- Stripe Billing is cheaper for 25 users: $7,440 per year on Pay monthly up to $100K volume, against $14,700 per year for BILL on Essentials. That is $7,260 less per year, before tax.
- Do BILL and Stripe Billing have a free plan?
- BILL lists a free plan; Stripe Billing does not list one on its official pricing.