BILL vs Odoo Accounting: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
| 10 people | BILL | Odoo Accounting |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
BILL vs Odoo Accounting pricing questions
- How much do BILL and Odoo Accounting cost?
- BILL paid plans start at $49/user/month (Essentials). Odoo Accounting paid plans start at $24.90/user/month (Standard (yearly)).
- Is BILL or Odoo Accounting cheaper for 5 users?
- Odoo Accounting is cheaper for 5 users: $1,494 per year on Standard (yearly), against $2,940 per year for BILL on Essentials. That is $1,446 less per year, before tax.
- Is BILL or Odoo Accounting cheaper for 10 users?
- Odoo Accounting is cheaper for 10 users: $2,988 per year on Standard (yearly), against $5,880 per year for BILL on Essentials. That is $2,892 less per year, before tax.
- Is BILL or Odoo Accounting cheaper for 25 users?
- Odoo Accounting is cheaper for 25 users: $7,470 per year on Standard (yearly), against $14,700 per year for BILL on Essentials. That is $7,230 less per year, before tax.
- Do BILL and Odoo Accounting have a free plan?
- Yes, both list a free plan.