BILL vs Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
| 10 people | BILL | Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
BILL vs Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central pricing questions
- How much do BILL and Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central cost?
- BILL paid plans start at $49/user/month (Essentials). Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central paid plans start at $8/user/month (Team Members).
- Is BILL or Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central cheaper for 5 users?
- Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central is cheaper for 5 users: $480 per year on Team Members, against $2,940 per year for BILL on Essentials. That is $2,460 less per year, before tax.
- Is BILL or Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central cheaper for 10 users?
- Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central is cheaper for 10 users: $960 per year on Team Members, against $5,880 per year for BILL on Essentials. That is $4,920 less per year, before tax.
- Is BILL or Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central cheaper for 25 users?
- Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central is cheaper for 25 users: $2,400 per year on Team Members, against $14,700 per year for BILL on Essentials. That is $12,300 less per year, before tax.
- Do BILL and Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central have a free plan?
- BILL lists a free plan; Microsoft Dynamics 365 Business Central does not list one on its official pricing.