BILL vs Manager.io: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
| 10 people | BILL | Manager.io |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
BILL vs Manager.io pricing questions
- How much do BILL and Manager.io cost?
- BILL paid plans start at $49/user/month (Essentials). Manager.io paid plans start at $59 per month (Cloud Edition).
- Is BILL or Manager.io cheaper for 5 users?
- Manager.io is cheaper for 5 users: $708 per year on Cloud Edition, against $2,940 per year for BILL on Essentials. That is $2,232 less per year, before tax.
- Is BILL or Manager.io cheaper for 10 users?
- Manager.io is cheaper for 10 users: $708 per year on Cloud Edition, against $5,880 per year for BILL on Essentials. That is $5,172 less per year, before tax.
- Is BILL or Manager.io cheaper for 25 users?
- Manager.io is cheaper for 25 users: $708 per year on Cloud Edition, against $14,700 per year for BILL on Essentials. That is $13,992 less per year, before tax.
- Do BILL and Manager.io have a free plan?
- BILL lists a free plan; Manager.io does not list one on its official pricing.