BILL vs Emburse: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
| 10 people | BILL | Emburse |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | Yes | No free plan listed |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
BILL vs Emburse pricing questions
- How much do BILL and Emburse cost?
- BILL paid plans start at $49/user/month (Essentials). Emburse paid plans start at $45 per month (App (up to 5 active users)).
- Is BILL or Emburse cheaper for 5 users?
- Emburse is cheaper for 5 users: $540 per year on App (up to 5 active users), against $2,940 per year for BILL on Essentials. That is $2,400 less per year, before tax.
- Is BILL or Emburse cheaper for 10 users?
- Emburse is cheaper for 10 users: $540 per year on App (up to 5 active users), against $5,880 per year for BILL on Essentials. That is $5,340 less per year, before tax.
- Is BILL or Emburse cheaper for 25 users?
- Emburse is cheaper for 25 users: $540 per year on App (up to 5 active users), against $14,700 per year for BILL on Essentials. That is $14,160 less per year, before tax.
- Do BILL and Emburse have a free plan?
- BILL lists a free plan; Emburse does not list one on its official pricing.