Bench vs Zeni: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

10 peopleBenchZeni
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionNo plan for this billing option
Vendor price
Monthly cost
Annual cost
Per user / year
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planNo free plan listedNo free plan listed
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

Bench vs Zeni pricing questions

How much do Bench and Zeni cost?
Bench paid plans start at $159.17 per month, billed annually (Bookkeeping Light (annual)). Zeni paid plans start at $494 per month, billed annually (Starter (annual)).
Is Bench or Zeni cheaper for 5 users?
Bench is cheaper for 5 users: $1,910.04 per year on Bookkeeping Light (annual), against $5,928 per year for Zeni on Starter (annual). That is $4,017.96 less per year, before tax.
Is Bench or Zeni cheaper for 10 users?
Bench is cheaper for 10 users: $1,910.04 per year on Bookkeeping Light (annual), against $5,928 per year for Zeni on Starter (annual). That is $4,017.96 less per year, before tax.
Is Bench or Zeni cheaper for 25 users?
Bench is cheaper for 25 users: $1,910.04 per year on Bookkeeping Light (annual), against $5,928 per year for Zeni on Starter (annual). That is $4,017.96 less per year, before tax.