Bench vs Odoo Accounting: what each really costs
Team size
Billing
| 10 people | Bench | Odoo Accounting |
|---|---|---|
| Entry paid plan | No plan for this billing option | No plan for this billing option |
| Vendor price | ||
| Monthly cost | ||
| Annual cost | ||
| Per user / year | ||
| Billing commitment | Not recorded | Not recorded |
| Minimum seats | None stated | None stated |
| Free plan | No free plan listed | Yes |
| Free trial | Not stated | Not stated |
Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.
Bench vs Odoo Accounting pricing questions
- How much do Bench and Odoo Accounting cost?
- Bench paid plans start at $159.17 per month, billed annually (Bookkeeping Light (annual)). Odoo Accounting paid plans start at $24.90/user/month (Standard (yearly)).
- Is Bench or Odoo Accounting cheaper for 5 users?
- Odoo Accounting is cheaper for 5 users: $1,494 per year on Standard (yearly), against $1,910.04 per year for Bench on Bookkeeping Light (annual). That is $416.04 less per year, before tax.
- Is Bench or Odoo Accounting cheaper for 10 users?
- Bench is cheaper for 10 users: $1,910.04 per year on Bookkeeping Light (annual), against $2,988 per year for Odoo Accounting on Standard (yearly). That is $1,077.96 less per year, before tax.
- Is Bench or Odoo Accounting cheaper for 25 users?
- Bench is cheaper for 25 users: $1,910.04 per year on Bookkeeping Light (annual), against $7,470 per year for Odoo Accounting on Standard (yearly). That is $5,559.96 less per year, before tax.
- Do Bench and Odoo Accounting have a free plan?
- Odoo Accounting lists a free plan; Bench does not list one on its official pricing.