Bench vs Float Cash Flow: what each really costs

Team size

Billing

10 peopleBenchFloat Cash Flow
Entry paid planNo plan for this billing optionNo plan for this billing option
Vendor price
Monthly cost
Annual cost
Per user / year
Billing commitmentNot recordedNot recorded
Minimum seatsNone statedNone stated
Free planNo free plan listedNo free plan listed
Free trialNot statedNot stated

Calculated by SpecEntry from official vendor prices. Taxes and optional add-ons are not included. Open each product page for every plan and the official source.

Bench vs Float Cash Flow pricing questions

How much do Bench and Float Cash Flow cost?
Bench paid plans start at $159.17 per month, billed annually (Bookkeeping Light (annual)). Float Cash Flow paid plans start at $215 per month, billed annually (Growth (annual)).
Is Bench or Float Cash Flow cheaper for 5 users?
Bench is cheaper for 5 users: $1,910.04 per year on Bookkeeping Light (annual), against $2,580 per year for Float Cash Flow on Growth (annual). That is $669.96 less per year, before tax.
Is Bench or Float Cash Flow cheaper for 10 users?
Bench is cheaper for 10 users: $1,910.04 per year on Bookkeeping Light (annual), against $2,580 per year for Float Cash Flow on Growth (annual). That is $669.96 less per year, before tax.
Is Bench or Float Cash Flow cheaper for 25 users?
Bench is cheaper for 25 users: $1,910.04 per year on Bookkeeping Light (annual), against $2,580 per year for Float Cash Flow on Growth (annual). That is $669.96 less per year, before tax.